Vladimir Shafranov Trio Moonlight Becomes You

Романтичен суинг на 180g LP!
Владимир Шафранов (пиано) изпълнява джаз в компанията на Ханс Бекенрот (бас) и Муса Фадера (барабани).


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Mixed and Mastered by Tetsuo Hara
  • Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix Stereo
  • Obi Strip
  • Made in Japan


  • Vladimir Shafranov, piano
  • Hans Beckenroth, bass
  • Moussa Fadera, drums


Side A
1. Moonlight Becomes You
2. Django
3. Favela
Side B
1. All The Things You Are
2. Old Folks
3. Fungii Mama
4. The Single Petal Of A Rose

Recorded at Yardhouse Studio in Tullinge, Sweden on September 18th and 19th, 2020